Shtikman Podcast December 2010

There was supposed to be one of these every month, but considering that the last one was done back in February it’s safe to say I’m never going to be consistent with this podcast thing. Anyway, here for your listening pleasure are some of the best tracks I’ve heard this year. This will (again, hopefully) be a companion piece to my Best Albums of 2010 list which I’m currently working on. ‘Working on’ as in ‘I have 20 albums in a list but can’t be arsed to write about them right now’.


Addison Groove – Footcrab
DJG – Avoid The Noid (Headhunter remix)
Digital Mystikz – Eyez
SBTRKT & Sampha – Evening Glow
Pursuit Grooves – Whisper
Lukid – Chord
Africa Hi-Tech – Too Late
Daedelus – Order Of The Golden Dawn
Teebs & Jackhigh – Rain
Andreya Triana – Lost Where I Belong (Flying Lotus remix)
Guilty Simpson – Drums (Koushik’s Gym Bag remix)
Ski Beatz – Taxi feat. Mos Def
Express Rising – Chalkies
Jose James – Made For Love
Reflection Eternal – Just Begun
Jneiro Jarel – Indigo Eden
Black Sheep – Party Tonight feat. Jean Grae
AFTA-1 – Horas Largas
Dabrye – Hyped-Up Plus Tax (outputmessage remix)
Teebs – Why Like This?

Running time – 1:00:24 / 82.99 MB